Development Review Board (DRB)


Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas


  • Ken Spoden, Planning and Zoning Representative
  • Mike Potter, Board of Alderman Representative
  • Kathy Schweikert, Mayor
  • Judith Westermann, Architectural Review Board Representative
  • Dennis Zimmer, Citizen At Large
  • City Administrator or His Designee, City Development Administrator


The Development Review Board shall consist of six members, five regular voting members and the City Development Administrator who shall be a non-voting member of the Board. The members shall be as follows: 

  • The Mayor, whose term shall run concurrent with the office
  • One citizen representative at large appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the Board of Aldermen
  • One representative from the Planning and Zoning Commission
  • One representative from the Board of Aldermen
  • One representative from the Architectural Review Board
  • City Development Administrator